We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Larry's I-90 Service, Inc.
605-996-1042
1510 South Burr Street
Mitchell, SD 57301
43.697868 -98.017155
http://larrysservice.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
58 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lifeserve 01/25/2018
  Kim 11/16/2017
Excellent customer service and top quality workmanship.
  Rubin 08/24/2017
  Rubin 05/25/2017
  Kim 05/11/2017
You are all super people to work with and I am proud to be associated with your company via AAA! Excellent customer service :)
  Rubin 04/10/2017
  Independent 03/16/2017
Great people to work with. Always Friendly and they are very knowledgeable. Always will give you a quote if you request one.
  Jay 01/26/2017
  Steve 01/21/2017
  Independent 12/29/2016
Great Service ! People are friendly and courteous. If you tell them to call you before anything is done on major items that need to be done, They will give you a quote before they proceed. Can't ask for more than that
  Chelsie 12/23/2016
I trust Larry's I90. I've been going for many years and they have always been there for whatever i needed or if i wondered something about my vehicle. I plan to keep going for many years. Some of my family also goes here!
  Kim 11/17/2016
Excellent customer service! Very thorough, efficient and a great value for the price.
  Jay 11/17/2016
  Independent 11/10/2016
Great work ! They always call if they find something that needs attention or to be done before they do it. That means alot
  Pam 05/13/2016
Always great service and these boys know what they are doing. I recommend them to anyone who needs their vehicle worked on. Thanks guys!
  Dotty 12/31/2015
  Dave 10/15/2015
Very happy with work, price, and time it took to get it done
  Gary 09/11/2015
  Dale 09/04/2015
They know what to do and do it well. Very easy to work with. Highly recommended.
  Steve 08/23/2015
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
605-996-1042
near by local auto car shop
1510 South Burr Street
Mitchell, SD 57301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo