We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Larry's I-90 Service, Inc.
605-996-1042
1510 South Burr Street
Mitchell, SD 57301
43.697868 -98.017155
http://larrysservice.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
66 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rubin 10/18/2018
  Angie 10/11/2018
Appreciate the pick up and drop off service! Great convenience.
  Matt 10/04/2018
  Rubin 09/29/2018
  Marlene 09/06/2018
  Kyle 08/23/2018
I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else, you can't beat the service.
  Marlin 08/16/2018
  Kim 08/02/2018
A dependable and trustworthy business that provides excellent service and personable employees! Thank you.
  Lifeserve 01/25/2018
  Kim 11/16/2017
Excellent customer service and top quality workmanship.
  Rubin 08/24/2017
  Rubin 05/25/2017
  Kim 05/11/2017
You are all super people to work with and I am proud to be associated with your company via AAA! Excellent customer service :)
  Rubin 04/10/2017
  Independent 03/16/2017
Great people to work with. Always Friendly and they are very knowledgeable. Always will give you a quote if you request one.
  Jay 01/26/2017
  Steve 01/21/2017
  Independent 12/29/2016
Great Service ! People are friendly and courteous. If you tell them to call you before anything is done on major items that need to be done, They will give you a quote before they proceed. Can't ask for more than that
  Chelsie 12/23/2016
I trust Larry's I90. I've been going for many years and they have always been there for whatever i needed or if i wondered something about my vehicle. I plan to keep going for many years. Some of my family also goes here!
  Kim 11/17/2016
Excellent customer service! Very thorough, efficient and a great value for the price.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
605-996-1042
near by local auto car shop
1510 South Burr Street
Mitchell, SD 57301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo