We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Larry's I-90 Service, Inc.
605-996-1042
1510 South Burr Street
Mitchell, SD 57301
43.697868 -98.017155
http://larrysservice.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
66 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jay 11/17/2016
  Independent 11/10/2016
Great work ! They always call if they find something that needs attention or to be done before they do it. That means alot
  Pam 05/13/2016
Always great service and these boys know what they are doing. I recommend them to anyone who needs their vehicle worked on. Thanks guys!
  Dotty 12/31/2015
  Dave 10/15/2015
Very happy with work, price, and time it took to get it done
  Gary 09/11/2015
  Dale 09/04/2015
They know what to do and do it well. Very easy to work with. Highly recommended.
  Steve 08/23/2015
  Keith 06/25/2015
Fast, reliable service as always. Very satisfied!
  Terry 01/01/2015
  Keith 12/18/2014
Excellent service as always.
  Dana 04/10/2014
  Joyce 04/03/2014
Always great friendly service. The only repair service I trust!
  Dale 02/20/2014
Great shop , great people.
  Dana 01/21/2014
Always great service!!!!!
  Marlene 05/23/2013
  John 01/26/2013
I would rate your business as a 5. The recent experience we had with yoiu on the van proves that there still is honest & upstanding people in the mechanic business. Thanks again. John & Sandy
  Gilbert 09/06/2012
I found their work very professional and their service excellent. We are almost back home in NM and the trip back was uneventual with no problems.....just as our mechanic told us it would bed. I would recommend them to anyone.
  Joyce 06/09/2012
I always get good friendly service, thats why we do business with you. Always satisfied and confident that the work will be done right with no price gouging or putting on parts we don't need. Thanks
  Joyce 10/20/2011
You guys are the greatest. Always helpful and the ONLY place I trust to work on my vehicle
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
605-996-1042
near by local auto car shop
1510 South Burr Street
Mitchell, SD 57301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo