We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Larry's I-90 Service, Inc.
605-996-1042
1510 South Burr Street
Mitchell, SD 57301
43.697868 -98.017155
http://larrysservice.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Independent 12/29/2016
Great Service ! People are friendly and courteous. If you tell them to call you before anything is done on major items that need to be done, They will give you a quote before they proceed. Can't ask for more than that
  Chelsie 12/23/2016
I trust Larry's I90. I've been going for many years and they have always been there for whatever i needed or if i wondered something about my vehicle. I plan to keep going for many years. Some of my family also goes here!
  Kim 11/17/2016
Excellent customer service! Very thorough, efficient and a great value for the price.
  Jay 11/17/2016
  Independent 11/10/2016
Great work ! They always call if they find something that needs attention or to be done before they do it. That means alot
  Pam 05/13/2016
Always great service and these boys know what they are doing. I recommend them to anyone who needs their vehicle worked on. Thanks guys!
  Dotty 12/31/2015
  Dave 10/15/2015
Very happy with work, price, and time it took to get it done
  Gary 09/11/2015
  Dale 09/04/2015
They know what to do and do it well. Very easy to work with. Highly recommended.
  Steve 08/23/2015
  Keith 06/25/2015
Fast, reliable service as always. Very satisfied!
  Terry 01/01/2015
  Keith 12/18/2014
Excellent service as always.
  Dana 04/10/2014
  John 04/03/2014
Always great friendly service. The only repair service I trust!
  Dale 02/20/2014
Great shop , great people.
  Dana 01/21/2014
Always great service!!!!!
  Marlene 05/23/2013
  John 01/26/2013
I would rate your business as a 5. The recent experience we had with yoiu on the van proves that there still is honest & upstanding people in the mechanic business. Thanks again. John & Sandy
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
605-996-1042
near by local auto car shop
1510 South Burr Street
Mitchell, SD 57301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo