We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Larry's I-90 Service, Inc.
605-996-1042
1510 South Burr Street
Mitchell, SD 57301
43.697868 -98.017155
http://larrysservice.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
58 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Keith 06/25/2015
Fast, reliable service as always. Very satisfied!
  Terry 01/01/2015
  Keith 12/18/2014
Excellent service as always.
  Dana 04/10/2014
  Joyce 04/03/2014
Always great friendly service. The only repair service I trust!
  Dale 02/20/2014
Great shop , great people.
  Dana 01/21/2014
Always great service!!!!!
  Marlene 05/23/2013
  John 01/26/2013
I would rate your business as a 5. The recent experience we had with yoiu on the van proves that there still is honest & upstanding people in the mechanic business. Thanks again. John & Sandy
  Gilbert 09/06/2012
I found their work very professional and their service excellent. We are almost back home in NM and the trip back was uneventual with no problems.....just as our mechanic told us it would bed. I would recommend them to anyone.
  Joyce 06/09/2012
I always get good friendly service, thats why we do business with you. Always satisfied and confident that the work will be done right with no price gouging or putting on parts we don't need. Thanks
  Joyce 10/20/2011
You guys are the greatest. Always helpful and the ONLY place I trust to work on my vehicle
  John 06/16/2011
I have ALWAYS been pleased with I-90. I love the fact that you are always willing to pick up my vehicle from work and return it when needed. You do great customer service.
  Dennis 04/22/2010
Thanks, Shawn and Kelly and crew. I appreciate you guys. Mike Randall
  Brad 03/12/2010
  Arlen 11/19/2009
  Justin 08/13/2009
Thanks to Kelly and Shawn and the other crew for their good service. I have an older car that I want to keep for a long, long time and I trust them to help me maintain it well. Mike Randall
  Donald 07/23/2009
Great service and friendly staff. I sent my son-in-law in, Jeff Jarman, for new tires for his car.
  Donald 07/23/2009
Great service and friendly staff. I sent my son-in-law in, Jeff Jarman, for new tires for his car.
  Justin 06/05/2009
You guys are the best!!!!! Dana
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
605-996-1042
near by local auto car shop
1510 South Burr Street
Mitchell, SD 57301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo